3d artists: László Zsolt Bordos, Ivó Kovács, Miklós András Balogh, Ádám Sipos, Lóránt Demeter, Gábor Nagy, Gábor Koródi, Dávid Szilágyi /// music: Koyaanisqatsi, Prophecies by Philip Glass © 1982 Dunvagen Music Publishers Inc. Used by permission! /// directed by: László Zsolt Bordos /// organized by: MŰPA Budapest and Budapest Tavaszi Fesztival/// special thanks to: Dániel Szalkó – 3d modelling, Gábor Tóth – laser scanning, Zsuzsánna Váli – photo & video documentation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s